for website

## Government College of Education, Sector 20-D, Chandigarh

Notice

Date 25.08.2023

The elections were held to appoint the student executive members of the Electoral Literacy Club (ELC) of the College for the session 2023-24 during societies period on 25.08.2023 (Friday). All the students enrolled in the B.Ed., M.Ed. and PGDG&C classes of the college are members of the ELC and participated in the election process of student executive members. The students who were elected for the various posts of Students' Executive Committee of ELC for the ongoing session are following

	Name	Class	Roll No.
Post		PGDG&C (I)	919
Ambassador	Makhan Lal Garg.	T GB Gas (x)	
	Di Di outi	PGDG&C (I)	915
Vice Chairman/ College Ambassador	Bhavya Bharti		
Student Executive	Kritika Thakur	M.Ed. (I)	701
	Nitika iliakai		
	G 4: Davi	B.Ed. (I)	72
Student Executive	Swati Devi		
		B.Ed. (I)	84
Student Executive	Meena		
	TYTEOTIC		

**ELC Committee** 

Dr Nisha Singh Will

Mrs Sarabjit Kaur

Dr Rupinder Kaur

Mr Manish Kumar Janiah Mr Sanjeev Kumar

n. South

Principal